Attendance & Apologies for South West Regional Meeting

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Attendance

Name	Organisation
David Inman, Director	RSN
Cllr Adam Paynter, Chair	Cornwall Council
Susan Howl, Democratic Services Manager	East Devon District Council
Teresa Harvey, Group Manager Housing, Health & Wellbeing	Sedgemoor District Council
David Baxter, Strategic Housing Manager	Sedgemoor District Council
Gary Powell, Community Projects Officer	Teignbridge District Council
Cllr Anthony Trollope-Bellew	West Somerset Council
Vikki Thomas, Safe & Well Manager	Dorset & Wiltshire Fire & Rescue Service
Cllr Rob Rotchell	Cornwall Council
Cllr Amanda Ford	Teignbridge District Council
Cllr Michael Allen	East Devon District Council
Cllr Richard Hosking	Devon County Council
Cllr Rosemary Berry	Mid Devon District Council
Cllr Neil Butters	Bath & North East Somerset

Speaker	Organisation
Kate Darch	Gloucestershire RCC
Andrea Gilbert	Inclusion Cornwall
Ivan Annibal	Rose Regeneration
Jessica Sellick	Rose Regeneration

Apologies

Name	Organisation
Cllr Philip Sanders	West Devon Borough Council
Martin Flitcroft CPFA, Finance Manager	Teignbridge District Council
Kate Kennally, Chief Executive	Cornwall Council
Dr Virginia Pearson, Director of Public Health	Devon County Council
Chris Cowcher, Community Manager	Action with Communities in Rural England
Sue Joyce, General Resources Manager	Purbeck District Council
Jenny Poole, Chief Finance Officer	Cotswold District Council
Cllr Chris Quirk	Isle of Wight Council
Cllr Keith Baldry	South Hams District Council
Cllr Su Aves	Devon County Council
Cllr David Recardo	South Somerset District Council
Cllr Tim Warren	Bath & North East Somerset Council
Cllr Daryl Turner	West Dorset District Council
Cllr Bob Baldwin	West Devon Borough Council
Cllr David Renard	Swindon Council
Cllr Pauline Stott	East Devon District Council
Cllr Donald Davies	North Somerset District Council
Cllr Richard Stott	Devon County Council
Cllr Hazel Prior-Sankey	Somerset County Council
Cllr John Tucker	South Hams District Council
Cllr Anna Groskop	Somerset County Council
Cllr Colin Fryer	Stroud District Council
Cllr Beryl Ezzard	Purbeck District Council

Cllr Ian Hall	Devon County Council
Cllr Stephen Hirst	Cotswold District Council
Cllr Sally Hawken	Cornwall
Cllr Margaret Squires	Devon County Council
Cllr Simon Wright	South Hams District Council
Cllr Jeff Savage	Sedgemoor District Council
Cllr Peter Hare-Scott	Mid Devon District Council
Cllr John Jones	Stroud District Council
Cllr Dawn Payne	North Somerset District Council
Cllr Jill Haynes	Dorset County Council
Kieran Taaffe, Shape Mendip One Team	Mendip District Council
Cllr Barry Parsons	Devon County Council
Cllr Cherry Brooks	Purbeck District Council
Cllr Cathrine Simmons	Torridge District Council
Cllr David Veale	Bath & North East Somerset Council
Cllr Michael Hicks	South Hams District Council
Cllr Roger James	Forest of Dean District Council
Cllr Giuseppe Fraschini	Somerset County Council
Cllr David Huxtable	Somerset County Council
Cllr Janet Keen	Sedgemoor District Council
Cllr Graham Carr-Jones	North Dorset District Council
Cllr Alan Dent	East Devon District Council
Cllr Raymond Theodoulou	Gloucestershire County Council
Cllr Les Kew	Bath & North East Somerset