

Rural Social Care & Health Group Meeting - Attendance List Appendix A

Name	Organisation
Graham Biggs	RSN
David Inman	RSN
Cllr Cecilia Motley, Chair	RSN
Andy Dean	RSN
Chris Cowcher, Community Manager	ACRE
Cllr Neil Butters	Bath & North East Somerset Council
Cllr Roger Phillips	Herefordshire Council
Cllr Mark Whittington	Lincolnshire Council
Heidi Turnbull, Economic Development Officer	Maldon District Council
Cllr Robert Heseltine	North Yorkshire County Council
Revd Richard Kirlew	Sherborne Deanery Rural Chaplaincy
Cllr Gwilym Butler	Shropshire Council
Cllr Peter Thornton	South Lakeland District Council
Cllr Gill Heath	Staffordshire County Council
Cllr Peter Stevens	St Edmundsbury Borough Council
Cllr Owen Bierley	West Lindsey District Council
Frances Bolding	Suffolk County Council
Malcolm Leeding	Oxfordshire Association of Local Councils
Cllr Peter Wild	Chichester District Council
Cllr Cameron Clark	Sevenoaks District Council
Sue Sanderson	Cumbria County Council