## Apologies for Rural Assembly Meeting

## 9<sup>th</sup> April 2018

Organisation	Name
Arthur Charvonia, Chief Executive	Babergh & Mid Suffolk Councils
Cllr Yvonne Peacock	Richmondshire District Council
Alice Wiseman FFPH, Director of Public Health	Gateshead Council
Rod Hammerton, Chief Fire Officer	Shropshire Fire & Rescue Service
Gary Powell, Community Projects Officer	Teignbridge District Council
Cllr Alan Whittaker	Chorley Council
Kate Kennally, Chief Executive	Cornwall Council
Ian Knowles, Director of Resources	West Lindsey District Council
Ian Cross, Transformation Design and	Hampshire Council
Implementation Manager	
Cllr Lee Chapman,	Shropshire Council
Karen Wright, Director of Public Health	Herefordshire Council
Cllr Rob Waltham	North Lincolnshire Council
Cllr Sue Woolley	Lincolnshire County Council
Homira Javadi, Chief Finance Officer	Suffolk Coastal District Council
Mark Sturgess, Chief Executive	West Lindsey District Council
Cllr Colin Morgan	Daventry District Council
John Birtwistle, Head of Policy	UK Bus
Cllr Roy Miller	Barnsley MBC
Cllr Samantha Dixon	Cheshire West & Cheshire Council
Rita Lawson, Chief Executive	Tees Valley Rural Community Council
Paul Blacklock, Head of Strategy & Corporate	Calor Ltd
Affairs	
Suzanne Clear, Senior Advisor	NFU
Cllr David Godfrey	Shepway District Council
David Heywood, Chief Executive	South Staffordshire Council
Cllr Brian Long	King's Lynn & West Norfolk
William Benson, Chief Executive	Tunbridge Wells Borough Council
Cllr Matthew Lee	South Kesteven District Council
Karen Bradshaw, Director of Children's Services	Shropshire Council
Marc Reddy, Managing Director	First Group
Christine Marshall, Executive Director	Breckland & South Holland District
	Council
Homira Javadi, Chief Finance Officer	Suffolk Coastal District Council
Richard Bates, Head of Finance	Dorset County Council
Cllr Liz Redfern	North Lincolnshire Council
Cllr William Nunn	Breckland Council
Cllr Hilary Coyle	South Derbyshire Council
Cllr Anthony Trollope-Bellew	West Somerset Council
Cllr Michael Hicks	South Hams District Council
Cllr Janet Duncton	West Sussex County Council
Cllr Hugh McCarthy	Wycombe District Council
Cllr Alan White	Staffordshire County Council

Cllr Lindsey Cawrey	North Kesteven District Council
James Howse, S 151 Officer	South Staffordshire Council
Steve Healey, Chief Fire Officer	Cumbria County Council
Anna Graves, Chief Executive	Breckland & South Holland Councils
Cllr Graham Bull	Huntingdonshire District Council
Kath Hemmings, Neighbourhood Manager	Solihull MBC
Cllr Peter Jackson	Northumberland Council
Chris Fleetham, Corporate Director	Braintree District Council
Martin Reohorn, Director of Finance (Treasurer)	Hereford & Worcester Fire & Rescue
Darren Peters, Staff Officers	Devon & Somerset Fire & Rescue
Jo Churchill MP	
Cllr Rupert Reichhold	East Northamptonshire District Council
Cllr Stephen Hillier	West Sussex County Council
Cllr Mark McEvilly	Herefordshire Council
Cllr John Williams	Taunton Deane BC
Cllr Richard Sherras	Ribble Valley BC
Cllr Cameron Clark	Sevenoaks District Council
Frances Bedding, Head of External Funding	Suffolk County Council
Rachel North, Executive Director	West Sussex County Council
Cllr Rebecca Knox	Dorset County Council
Cllr Richard Kemp	Suffolk County Council
Cllr Marcus Hart	Wyre Forest District Council
Cllr Stuart Barker	Devon County Council
Cllr Duncan McGinty	Sedgemoor District Council
Cllr Margaret Squires	Mid Devon District Council
Cllr Philip Sanders	West Devon Borough Council
David Ashworth, Chief Fire Officer	Norfolk Fire & Rescue Service
Cllr Wendy Bowkett	East Lindsey District Council

Cllr John Clarke	Gedling Borough Council
Cllr Derrick Haley	Mid Suffolk District Council
Cllr Jacky Smith	South Kesteven District Council
Cllr David Ireton	Craven District Council