## Attendance for SPARSE Rural Sub SIG And Rural Economy Group Meeting 25<sup>th</sup> June 2018

Organisation	Name
Graham Biggs	RSN
David Inman	RSN
Andy Dean	RSN
Cllr Cecilia Motley, Chair	RSN
Cllr Charles Easton	South Norfolk Council
Cllr Mark Whittington	Lincolnshire County Council
Cllr Gwilym Butler	Shropshire Council
Matt Jones, External Funding Specialist	Suffolk County Council
Emma Taylor, EU Projects Manager	Norfolk County Council
Ian Knowles, Director of Resources	West Lindsey District Council
Cllr Margaret Squires	Mid Devon District Council
Cllr Yvonne Peacock	Richmondshire District Council
Dawn Badminton-Capps, Director for	Bus Users UK
England	
Cllr Owen Bierley	West Lindsey District Council
James Tennant, Business Account Manager	East Northamptonshire Council
Andrew Varley, Public Transport Manager	Lancashire County Council
Cllr Cameron Clark	Sevenoaks District Council
Cllr Les Kew	Bath & North East Somerset
Cllr Robert Heseltine	North Yorkshire County Council
Cllr Peter Thornton	South Lakeland District Council
Speakers	
Ben Ridehalgh	Department for Transport
Anna Rothnie	Shyft Mobility