Apologies for SPARSE Rural Sub SIG Meeting

And

Rural Economy Group Meeting

25th June 2018

Organisation	Name
North Lincolnshire	Cllr Rob Waltham MBE
Sherborne Deanery	Revd R Kirlew
South Norfolk Council	Cllr Jeremy Savage
Folkestone & Hythe District Council	Cllr David Godfrey
South Kesteven District Council	Cllr Matthew Lee
Institute of Mental Health	Dr Fiona Marshall, Alzheimer's Society
	Senior Research Fellow
First Eastern Counties Buses Ltd	Steve Wickers, Managing Director
Buckinghamshire County Council	Neil Gibson, Chief Executive
Hampshire County Council	Peter Shelley, Head of Passenger
	Transport
Taunton Deane BC & West Somerset Council	Penny James, Chief Executive
Scarborough Borough Council	Cllr Jane Mortimer
South Kesteven District Council	Cllr Bob Adams
Harrogate Borough Council	Emily MacDowell, Economic
	Development Manager
Suffolk County Council	Frances Bedding, Head of External
	Funding
Bath & North East Somerset Council	Cllr Neil Butters
NFU	Suzanne Clear, Senior Advisor (Planning &
	Rural Affairs)
North Devon Council	Dominie Dunbrook, Senior EDO
Cherwell District Council	Cllr Barry Wood
Hampshire County Council	David Fletcher, Assistant Director
Barnsley MBC	Cllr Roy Miller
West Sussex Council	Cllr Janet Duncton
Sherborne Deanery	Richard Kirlew
East Cambridgeshire Council	Cllr Tracy Couper
Calderdale Council	Cllr Geraldine Carter
Cheshire West & Chester Council	Cllr Samantha Dixon
Mid Sussex District Council	Cllr Jonathan Ash-Edwards
Cumbria Fire and Rescue Service	Steve Healey, Chief Fire Officer
East Northamptonshire Council	Cllr Rupert Reichhold
West Somerset Council	Corinne Matthews, Economic
	Regeneration Manager
Tees Valley Rural Community Council	Rita Lawson, Chief Executive
Stafford Borough Council	Cllr Frances Beatty
Teignbridge District Council	Gary Powell, Community Projects Officer
West Somerset District Council	Cllr Anthony Trollope-Bellew
Leicestershire County Council	Cllr Louise Richardson

Oxfordshire Association of Local Councils	Malcolm Leeding MBE
North Kesteven District Council	Alan Gray, Economic Development
	Officer
Craven District Council	Cllr David Ireton
North Somerset Council	Bella Fortune, Transportation Service
	Manager
Rotherham MBC	Colin Knight, Head of Service for
	Highways
Wycombe District Council	Cllr Steven Broadbent
Northumberland County Council	Cllr Peter Jackson
Harborough District Council	Simon Riley, S 151 Officer/Head of
	Finance
Teignbridge District Council	Phil Shears, Managing Director
Federation of Small Businesses	Stewart Horne, Managing Director
Worcestershire County Council	Cllr Ken Pollock
Essex County Council	Mark Carroll, Executive Director
Herefordshire Council	Steve Burgess, Head of Transport
West Devon Borough Council	Cllr Philip Sanders
Devon & Somerset Fire & Rescue Service	Nick Manning, Fire Officer
Dorset County Council	Cllr Rebecca Knox
Landex	Chris Moody, Chief Executive
Mid Suffolk District Council	Cllr Gerard Brewster
Worcestershire County Council	Steve Brain, Programmes & Performance
	Manager
Malden District Council	Dave Burrows, Economic Development &
	Partnerships Manager
Cornwall Council	Nigel Blackler, Head of Transportation
West Devon Borough Council & South Hams	Lisa Buckle, Shared Head of Finance &
District Council	Audit
Sedgemoor District Council	Teresa Harvey, Assistant Director
Sedgemoor District Council	Julie Cooper, Stronger Communities &
	Environment Team Leader
South Hams District Council	Cllr Michael Hicks
Ribble Valley Borough Council	Cllr Richard Sherras
Norfolk Fire & Rescue Service	David Ashworth, Chief Fire Officer
South Lakeland District Council	Lawrence Conway, Chief Executive
Cumbria County Council	Cllr Sue Sanderson

North Norfolk District Council	Robert Young, Head of Economic &
	Community Development
Sevenoaks District Council	Cllr Roddy Hogarth
West Oxfordshire & Cotswold District Council	Dene Robson, Community Planning
	Manager
South Staffordshire Council	Dave Heywood, Chief Executive
East Lindsey District Council	Cllr Wendy Bowkett
North Norfolk District Council	Cllr Nigel Dixon
Suffolk County Council	Cllr Robin Millar
Chichester District Council	Cllr Peter Wilding
St Edmundsbury Borough Council	Cllr Peter Stevens
Mid Suffolk District Council	Cllr Derrick Haley
Herefordshire Council	Cllr David Harlow
North Norfolk District Council	Duncan Ellis