Rural Services

Title	All-Party Parliamentary Group on Rural Services
	To promote a debate on the provision of rural services and to issue periodic reports.
Category	Subject Group

Officers						
Role	Name	Party				
Chair & Registered Contact	Sarah Dyke	Liberal Democrat				
Vice Chair	Sam Rushworth	Labour				
Secretary	Dr Kieran Mullan	Conservative				
Treasurer	Joe Morris	Labour				

Contact Details

Registered Contact:

Sarah Dyke MP, House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA. Tel: 020 3545 2414.

Email: sarah.dyke.mp@parliament.uk

Public Enquiry Point:

Kerry Booth, Rural Services Network. Tel: 01822 851 370

Email: kerry.booth@sparse.gov.uk

Secretariat:

Rural Services Network acts as the group's secretariat.

http://www.rsnonline.org.uk/

Group's Website:

https://www.rsnonline.org.uk/category/appg

Annual General Meeting			
Date of most recent AGM in this Parliament	10/09/2024		
Did the group publish an income and expenditure statement relating to the AGM above?	No		
Reporting year	10 Sep to 09 Sep		
Next reporting deadline	10/01/2026		

Registrable benefits received by the group

Benefits In Kind						
Source	Description	Value £s In bands of £1,500	Received	Registered		

Rural Services Network	Secretariat	1,501-	10/09/2024	13/09/2024
	From: 10/09/2024 To:	3,000		
	09/09/2025			