Apologies

Name	Organisation
Cllr Caroline Mott	West Devon Borough Council
Cllr Anthony Trollope-Bellew	West Somerset District Council
John Golding, Strategic Lead – Housing, Health & Environment	East Devon District Council
Cllr Roz Willis	North Somerset Council
Paul Lowe, Housing Enabling & Allocations Manager	East Devon District Council
Peter McNamara, Chief Executive	Note Machine Group
Cllr Julie Yelland	West Devon Borough Council
Cllr Jess Evans	West Devon Borough Council
Robert Murray, Economic Development Manager	East Devon District Council
Cllr Judy Pearce	South Hams District Council
Cllr Beryl Ezzard	Purbeck District Council
Cllr Frances Nicholson	Somerset County Council
Cllr Fred Drane	Purbeck District Council

Cllr Jesse D I Foot	Cornwall Council
Cllr Mike Eathorne-Gibbons	Cornwall Council
Cllr June Player	Bath & North East Somerset Council
Kate Pym, Managing Director	Pym's Consultancy
Cllr Marianne Rixson	East Devon District Council
Cllr George Gribble	Devon County Council
Cllr Elfan Ap Rees	North Somerset District Council
Cllr Mary Penfold	Dorset County Council
Cllr Philip Sanders	West Devon Borough Council
Cllr Jeff Collins	Cornwall Council
Cllr Catherine Braun	Stroud District Council
Cllr Rod Williams	Somerset County Council
Lyn Evans, Finance & HR Officer	National Care Forum
Cllr Les Kew	Bath & North East Somerset Council
Cllr Cathy Bakewell	South Somerset District Council
Cllr Bruce Hogan	Forest of Dean District Council
Amy Beeton, Assistant Director of Human	Health Education England
Resources	
Cllr Kathy Pearce	Sedgemoor District Council
Patrick Flaherty, Chief Executive	Somerset County Council
Sara Tough, Executive Director of Children's	Norfolk County Council

Services	
Cllr Richard Hosking	Devon County Council
Maureen Margrie, Chief Executive	Cirencester Housing
Cassandra Harrison, Housing Specialist	South Hams District Council & West Devon
	Borough Council
Philip Cornish	Farming Community Network
Marion Dickson, Chief Operating Officer	Northumbria Healthcare NHS Trust
Gary Ward, Enabling & Development Officer	Bath & North East Somerset Council
Neil Pendleton, Chair	Cornwall Rural Housing Association
Marita Ward, Community Manager	Cornwall Rural Community Charity
Cllr Rosemary Berry	Mid Devon District Council
Rebecca Pow, MP	Taunton Deane
Cllr Judi Binks	Mid Devon District Council
Martin Woods, Director (Service Delivery)	South Somerset District Council
Cllr Andrew Moulding	East Devon District Council
Cllr Philip Hackett	Torridge District Council
Adrian Maunders, Chief Executive	English Rural Housing Association
Elizabeth Pole, Chair	Tiverton & Honiton Constituency Labour Party
Cllr John Dyson	East Devon District Council
Chris McDermott, Senior Housing Officer (Policy	Purbeck District Council
& Enabling)	
Cllr Pete Watson	Torridge District Council
Alex Rehaag, Senior Specialist Place & Strategy	South Hams District Council/West Devon
	Borough Council