## RSN Seminar: Rural Housing - 2nd November 2020 Attendance

First Name		Company
Cllr Alison	Surname	Company  Bibble Velley Persyal Council
	Brown	Ribble Valley Borough Council
Andrea	King	Northumberland County Council
Andy	Dean	Rural Services Network
Angela	Doherty	South Holland District Council
Anthony	Macarthur	English Rural Housing Association
Cllr Barbara	Jones-Williams	Malvern Hills District Council
Bart	Milburn	Richmondshire Council
Ben	Colson	Bus Users UK
Cllr Brenda	Weston	Somerset West and Taunton Council
Cassandra	Harrison	South Hams District Council
Catherine	Bonnett	New Forest District Council
Charlie	Riley	Trent & Dove Housing
Cllr Andrew	Mitchell	Cornwall Council
Colette	Cutter	Herefordshire Council
Darren	Arulvasagam	South West Mutual
David	Hall	Northumberland County Council
Cllr David	Harrison	Malvern Hills District Council
David	English	Northumberland County Council
Cllr David	Burn	Mid Suffolk District Council
Cllr Deb	Holden	Eden District Council
Cllr Debra	Wicks	Eden District Council
Richard	Dowson	RAEC Ltd
Esther	Lindley	Derbyshire Dales District Council
Cllr Gabrielle	Spray	Braintree District Council
Gemma	Manthorpe	Breckland Council
Georgina	Edwards	Plunkett Foundation
Graham	Biggs MBE	Rural Services Network
Hannah	Hunter	Wychavon District Council and Malvern Hills Council
Hannah	McSherry	Herefordshire Council
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
Cllr Harry Helen	St John	West Oxfordshire District Council  East Hertfordshire Council
Helen	George Harris	
	Blackith	Leicestershire County Council Mid Sussex District Council
Helen	1	
Cllr Huw	Cox	Teignbridge District Council  North Kesteven District Council
Cllr Ian	Carrington	
Ivan	Annibal	Rose Regeneration
Jane	Trethewey	Shropshire Council
Jean	Watkins	North Devon Council
Jennifer	Fox	South Staffordshire Council
Cllr Jeremy	Savage	South Norfolk Council
Cllr Joyce	Duffin	Cornwall Council
CllrJudith	Derbyshire	Eden District Council
Cllr Julian	Brazil	South Hams District Council
Cllr Julie	Yelland	West Devon Borough Council
Kate	de Vries	Norfolk County Council
Kay	Sentence	r-u here / Thame Community Land Trust

Kerry	Booth	Rural Services Network
Liz	Crockford	Sevenoaks District Council
Louise	Parker	Melton Borough Council
Mark	Dow	West Sussex County Council
Martin	Collett	English Rural HA
Cllr Michael	Harris OBE	New Forest District Council
Cllr Michael	Rickman	Harborough District Council
Mike	Hase	Derbyshire Dales District Council
Neil	Massie	Hampshire County Council
Cllr Nicholas	Gowrley	Suffolk County Council
Nicholas	Hewer Royle	Mid Sussex District Council
Ninan	Xu	Norfolk County Council
Cllr Peter	Stevens	West Suffolk Council
Peter	Hirschfeld	Humber and Wolds Rural Community Council
Peter	Moore	Cornwall Rural Housing Association Limited
Pippa	Stroud	Stroud District Council
Richard	Mugglestone	Midlands Rural Housing
Robert	Cogings	Derbyshire Dales District Council
Sarah	Adams	Wychavon District Council
Dr Sonja	Rewhorn	The Open University
Steve	Kemp	OpenPlan Consultants Ltd
Cllr Sue	Tucker	Scarborough Borough Council
Sue	Furlong	West Sussex County Council
Sue	Southwell	Somerset West and Taunton Council
Toby	Matthews	Norfolk County Council
Tony	Price	Trent and Dove Housing
Cllr Trevor	Thorne	Nortumberland County Council
Ursula	Bennion	Trent & Dove Housing
Cllr Dr Virginia	Taylor	Eden District Council
Nadine	Trout	Rural Services Network

## Apologies

First Name	Surname	Company
Tom	Ashton	East Lindsey District Council
Cllr Philip	Atkins	Staffordshrie County Council
Tim	Ball	Bath and North East Somerset Council
Cllr Owen	Bierley	West Lindsey District Council
Cllr Mark	Blaker	Somerset West and Taunton
Cllr Wendy	Bowektt	East Lindsey District and Lincolnshire County Councils
Cllr Terry	Byrne	Rother District Council
Cllr Raymond	Cade	Wealden District Council
Cllr Michael	Clarke	Torridge District Council
Susan	Deacon	Stroud District Council
Cllr Janet	Duncton	West Sussex County Council
Katherine	Fairclough	Cumbria County Council
Stephen	Faulkner	Norfolk County Council
Helen	Flynn	Nidderdale Plus
Cllr Roger	Habgood	Somerset West and Taunton
Michael	Harris OBE	New Forest Villages Housing Association
Nik	Harwood	Young Somerset

Elizabeth	Hearn	CPRE
Cllr Robert	Heseltine	North Yorkshire County Council
Gavin	Jones	Hastoe Housing Association
Sara	Jones	Derbyshire County Council
Emily	King	West Sussex County Council
Christine	Lalley	Oxfordshire Association of Local Councils
Cllr Janet	Lloyd	Somerset West and Taunton District Council
Cllr Nick	Mannion	Cheshire East Council
Alison	Marland	Chorley Council
Cllr Natalie	McVey	Malvern Hills District Council
Cllr Emily	O'Brien	Lewes District Council
Cllr Yvonne	Peacock	Richmondshire District Councils
Desi	Reed	East Suffolk Council
Cllr Rupert	Reichhold	East Northamptonshire District Council
Sophie	Rewhorn	South Hams District Council
Cllr Louise	Richardson	Leicestershire County Council
Mary	Ridgway	Teignbridge District Council
Tom	Rosser-Smith	Cotswold District Council
Rebecca	Saunt	East Cambridgeshire District Council
Cllr Debo	Sellis	West Devon Borough Council
lan	Sheriff	Plymouth University
Cllr Richard	Sherras	Ribble Valley Borough Council
Niz	Smith	The Sensory Library, Linkage
Cllr Lisa	Spivey	Cotswold District Council
Cllr Peter	Stevens	West Suffolk Council
Dez	Tanser	East Northamptonshire Council
Karen	Tarburton	Bassetlaw District Council
Amy	Thomas	YMCA Lincolnshire
Cllr Julia	Thornton	Sevenoaks District Council
Cllr John	Toye	North Norfolk District Copuncil
Penny	Unwin	Worcestershire County Council
Cllr Simon	Whelband	Harborough District Council
Sarah	Winlow	Northumberland County Council
Cllr Liz	Withington	North norfolk district council
Cllr Ros	Wyke	Mendip District Council