Appendix A – Apologies and Attendance list for meetings on the 20/11/2017

Attendance:

Cecilia Motley – Chair RSN

Graham Biggs - Chief Executive, RSN

David Inman - Corporate Director, RSN

Andy Dean - RSN

Cllr Les Kew - Bath & NE Somerset Council

Cllr Peter Wilding – Chichester DC

Paul Over - Chichester DC

Cllr Paul Diviani – East Devon DC

Cllr Craig Leyland – East Lindsey DC

Cllr Wendy Bowkett - East Lindsey DC

Pam Howard - Housing Services, English Rural Housing

Cllr Rob Waltham - North Lincolnshire Council

Cllr Tom Fitzpatrick - North Norfolk DC

Cllr Robert Heseltine - North Yorkshire CC

Cllr Yvonne Peacock - Richmondshire DC

Jeremy Savage – South Norfolk DC

Cllr Peter Stevens - St Edmundsbury BC

Cllr Cameron Clark – Sevenoaks DC

Cllr Michael Hicks - South Hams DC

Cllr Gwilym Butler - Shropshire Council

Frances Bedding - Head of External Funding, Suffolk CC

Cllr Philip Sanders – West Devon BC

Cllr Owen Brierley - West Lindsey DC

Cllr Mrs Sheila Bibb - West Lindsey DC

Ian Knowles - West Lindsey DC

Ian Sherriff - Plymouth

Lee Chapman - Shropshire Council

Revd. Richard Kirlew - Chair RSP

Cllr Rupert Reichhold - ENDC

Peter Thornton - South Lakeland / Cumbria CC

Sue Sanderson - Cumbria CC

Malcolm Leading - Oxfordshire Association of Local Councils

Cllr Jane Mortimer – Scarborough BC

Cllr Lindsey Cawren - North Kesteven DC

Cllr Derrick Haley - Mid Suffolk DC

Apologies for Discussion on Rural Social Care and Health Group

Kerry Booth - Assistant Chief Executive, RSN

Cllr Cameron Clark - Sevenoaks District Council

Cllr Adam Paynter - Cornwall Council

Cllr Colin Morgan - Daventry District Council

Cllr Roy Miller – Barnsley MBC

Tom Crowley, Chief Executive – Horsham District Council

Ian Richardson, Chief Executive - Shropshire Rural Housing Association Ltd

Cllr Samantha Dixon - Cheshire West and Cheshire Council

Cllr Mrs Geraldine Carter - Calderdale MBC

Cllr Louise Gittins - Cheshire West and Cheshire Council

Cllr Kevin Beaty, Leader - Eden District Council

Georgina Fung, Head of National Programmes - UK Youth

Cllr Ian Hudspeth - Oxfordshire County Council

Cllr Julian German - Cornwall Council

Cllr Stephen Arnold – Ryedale District Council

Simon Riley, Head of Finance – Harborough District Council

Cllr Jean Wharmby, Cabinet Member for Adult Care – Derbyshire County Council

Cllr Carol Hart, Cabinet Member for Health & Communities – Derbyshire County Council

John Birtwistle - Head of Policy (UK Bus)

Cllr John Barrott - Warwick District Council

Cllr Sue Woolley, Executive Member NHS Liaison – Lincolnshire County Council

Cllr Polly Andrews, Chairman of Adults & Wellbeing Scrutiny Committee - Herefordshire Council

Cllr Adrian Davis, Lead Member for Adults – Council of Isles of Scilly

Cllr Adrian Hardman, Member for Adult Social Care – Worcestershire County Council

Cllr Sally Hawken, Portfolio Holder for Children & Wellbeing - Cornwall Council

Cllr Izzi Seccombe OBE, Health & Wellbeing Board Chair – Warwickshire County Council

Cllr Ernie White, Lead Member for Health - Leicestershire County Council

Cllr Les Caborn, Portfolio Holder for Adult Social Care & Health – Warwickshire County Council

Cllr Dawn Payne, Portfolio Holder for Adult Social Services – North Somerset Council

Cllr Sylvia Hughes, Cabinet Member for Public Health & Wellbeing – Northamptonshire County Council

Cllr Amanda Jupp, Cabinet Member for Adults & Health – West Sussex County Council

Cllr Shaun Turner, Cabinet Member for Health & Wellbeing – Lancashire County Council

Cllr Carol Hart, Cabinet Member for Health & Communities - Derbyshire County Council

Cllr Andrew Leadbetter, Cabinet Member Adult Social Care & Health Services - Devon County Council

Cllr Lawrie Stratford, Cabinet Member for Adult Social Care - Oxfordshire County Council

Cllr Paul Rone, Cabinet Member Health & Wellbeing - Herefordshire Council

Cllr John Spence CBE, Cabinet Member for Health & Adult Social Care – Essex County Council

Cllr Graham Gooch, Cabinet Member for Adult Services – Lancashire County Council

Cllr Liz Fairhurst, Health & Wellbeing Board Chair – Hampshire County Council

Elaine O'Leary, Chief Executive - Northamptonshire ACRE

Gary Powell, Community Projects Officer – Teignbridge District Council

Apologies for RSP AGM – 20th November 2017

Ian Richardson, Chief Executive – Shropshire Rural Housing Association Ltd

Georgina Fung, Head of National Programmes – UK Youth

Erin Mee, Policy & Research Officer - Age UK

Peter Shipp, Executive Chairman – EYMS Group Ltd

Helena Cox, Senior Advisor Democratic Services – West Sussex Fire & Rescue

Apologies List for RSN AGM – 20th November 2017

Kerry Booth - Assistant Chief Executive, RSN

Cllr Adam Paynter - Cornwall Council

Cllr Julian German - Cornwall Council

Cllr John Williams - Taunton Deane Borough Council

Cllr Dr Ken Pollock - Worcestershire County Council

Cllr Mrs Geraldine Carter - Calderdale MBC

Cllr Michael Cooper – Boston Borough Council

Cllr Colin Morgan – Daventry District Council

Cllr Roy Miller - Barnsley MBC

Tom Crowley, Chief Executive – Horsham District Council

Ian Richardson, Chief Executive – Shropshire Rural Housing Association Ltd

Cllr Samantha Dixon - Cheshire West and Cheshire Council

Cllr Louise Gittins – Cheshire West and Cheshire Council

Cllr Kevin Beaty, Leader – Eden District Council

Georgina Fung, Head of National Programmes – UK Youth

Cllr Ian Hudspeth - Oxfordshire County Council

Cllr Julian German – Cornwall Council

Cllr Stephen Arnold – Ryedale District Council

Simon Riley, Head of Finance – Harborough District Council

Erin Mee, Policy & Research Officer – Age UK

Peter Shipp, Executive Chairman – EYMS Group Ltd

Cllr John Clarke – Gedling Borough Council

Cllr Gonzalez De Savage – Northamptonshire County Council

Cllr John Barrott – Warwick District Council

Cllr Tony Miller – Worcestershire County Council

Cllr Brian Long - Borough Council of King's Lynn & West Norfolk

Cllr Mark Whittington – Lincolnshire County Council

Helena Cox, Senior Advisor Democratic Services – West Sussex Fire & Rescue

Martin Flitcroft, Finance Manager – Teignbridge District Council

Cllr Leigh Higgins - Melton Borough Council