Acceptance List for RSN AGM - 21st November 2016

Cecilia Motley - Chair RSN

Graham Biggs - Chief Executive, RSN

David Inman - Corporate Director, RSN

Kerry Booth - Assistant Chief Executive RSN

Cllr Philip Sanders - West Devon Borough Council

Cllr Owen Bierley – West Lindsey District Council

Cllr Janet Duncton - West Sussex County Council

Cllr Cameron Clark - Sevenoaks District Council

Keriesha Williams-Donaldson – UK Youth

Milly Price - UK Youth

Paul Masters - Cornwall Council

Ian Knowles - West Lindsey District Council

Cllr Ian Threlfall – Richmondshire District Council

Cllr David Ireton - Craven District Council

Martin Reohorn - Hereford & Worcester Fire and Rescue Service

Malcolm Leeding – Oxfordshire Association of Local Councils

Cllr Patrick Davey – North Warwickshire Borough Council

Dan Reynolds - British Association for Shooting and Conservation

Cllr John Clarke - Gedling Borough Council

Cllr Rupert Reichhold – East Northamptonshire Council

Cllr Gwilym Butler - Shropshire Council

Richard Kirlew - Diocese of Sherborne

Cllr Leigh Higgins - Melton Borough Council

Cllr Lindsey Cawrey – North Kesteven District Council

Cllr Gordon Nicolson OBE - Eden District Council

Cllr Peter Stevens – St Edmundsbury Borough Council

Cllr Glynn Gilfoyle - Nottinghamshire County Council

Cllr Janet Duncton – West Sussex County Council

Cali Sparks – West Sussex County Council

Cllr Charles Easton – South Norfolk District Council

Apologies List for RSN AGM - 21th November 2016

John Birtwistle - First Group plc

Jim Graham – Warwickshire County Council

Cllr Anthony Alford – West Dorset District Council

Cllr Richard Sherras - Ribble Valley Borough Council

Cllr David Godfrey - Shepway District Council

Cllr Stephen Lydon - Stroud District Council

Peter Shipp - EYMS Group Ltd

Cllr Louise Gittins - Cheshire West and Chester Council

Cllr Adam Paynter – Cornwall Council

Jenny Poole - Cotswold District Council

Cllr Roy Miller - Barnsley MBC

Dave Heywood – South Staffordshire Council

Sue Joyce – Purbeck District Council

Cllr Samantha Dixon - Cheshire West and Chester Council

Kath Hemmings – Solihull MBC

Cllr Sue Sanderson - Cumbria County Council

Cllr Peter Martin - Surrey County Council

David Henley - Principal, Easton and Otley College

Suzanne Clear - Senior Advisor, NFU

Jill Penn – Broadland District Council

Cllr Gary Sumner - Swindon Borough Council

Cllr Elizabeth Sneath - South Holland District Council

Ian Richardson - Shropshire Rural Housing Association

Cllr Kevin Barker - Wakefield Council

Cllr Martin Gannon - Gateshead Council

Cllr Wendy Bowkett - East Lindsey District Council

Cllr Lewis Strange - Lincolnshire County Council

Cllr Malcolm Pate - Shropshire Council

Christopher Graffius – British Association for Shooting and Conservation

Cllr Mrs Geraldine Carter - Calderdale MBC

Cllr Paul Diviani – East Devon District Council

Stewart Horne – Business Information Point

Cllr Andre Gonzalez de Savage – Northamptonshire County Council

David Ashworth - Norfolk Fire and Rescue Service

Cllr Pam Posnett - Melton Borough Council

Ann Turner – Myerscough College

Katherine Steel - Babergh and Mid Suffolk District Councils

Cllr Tom Fitzpatrick - North Norfolk District Council

Lisa Creaye-Griffin – Surrey County Council

David Greenwood - Surrey County Council

Christopher Graffius – British Association for Shooting and Conservation

Cllr Jane March - Tunbridge Wells Borough Council

Richard Quallington – ACRE

Cllr Heather Bainbridge – Mid Devon District Council

Cllr R Phillips – Herefordshire Council

Cllr Ian Dobson - Maldon District Council

Cllr Jeremy Savage - South Norfolk District Council

Catherine Tytherleigh – Berkshire College of Agriculture

Cllr Derrick Haley - Mid Suffolk District Council