## **Rural Social Care & Health Group**

## Monday 12th November

## **Apologies List**

Cllr Janet Clowes - Cheshire East Council

Cllr Roy Miller - Barnsley MBC

Dr Fiona Marshall - Alzheimer's Society

Cllr Roger Phillips - Herefordshire Council

Nik Harwood - Young Somerset

Cllr Les Caborn - Warwickshire County Council

Rachel North - West Sussex County Council

Martin Flitcroft CPFA – Teignbridge District Council

Ian Knowles - West Lindsey District Council

Glen Garrod - Lincolnshire County Council

Cllr Veronica Jones – Northumberland County Council

Rita Lawson – Tees Valley Rural Community Council

Anna Price - Rural Business Awards

Cllr Cosima Towneley – Lancashire County Council

Kerry Bolister - Housing Plus Group

Cllr Sue Sanderson – Cumbria County Council

Cllr Michael Hicks - South Hams District Council

Anne McLoughlin – Hastoe Housing Association

Cllr Rob Waltham – North Lincolnshire Council

Matthew Isom - Dispensing Doctors' Association Ltd

Cllr Andrew Leadbetter - Devon County Council

Cllr Wendy Bowkett - East Lindsey District Council

Cllr Peter Thornton – South Lakeland District Council

Darrell Gale - Director of Public Health East Sussex

Cllr Peter Jackson – Northumberland Council

Darren Henley - Arts Council England

Ian Cross - Hampshire County Council

David Ashworth - Norfolk Fire and Rescue Service

Claire Walters - Bus Users UK

Cllr Rachel Bailey - Cheshire East Council

Jo Olsson – Devon County Council

Sarah Lee - Countryside Alliance

Helen Lincoln - Essex County Council

Cllr Louise Richardson – Leicestershire County Council

Cllr Liz Fairhurst – Hampshire County Council

Hazel O'Halloran – Bromford Housing Group

Karen Henriksen CPFA – Derbyshire Dales District Council

Andy Wright – Braintree District Council

Lyn Evans – National Care Forum

Chris Dunkley - Royal Agricultural College

Sue Cook - Suffolk County Council

Tim Allison – East Riding of Yorkshire Council

Cllr Hugh McCarthy - Wycombe District Council

Cllr Dr Ken Pollock – Worcestershire County Council

Mannie Ketley - Rugby Borough Council

Kate Kennally - Cornwall Council

Brian Norris - Living Memories

John Ward – Chichester District Council

Liz Morgan – Director of Public Health Northumberland County Council

Cllr Graham Bull – Huntingdonshire District Council

Ursula Lidbetter - Lincolnshire Co-op

Cllr Margaret Squires - Mid Devon District Council

Cllr Alan White - Staffordshire County Council

Frances Bedding - Suffolk County Council

Stewart Horne – Business Information Point (BIP)

Saralyn Chaloner – Institute of Economic Development (IED)

Tom Lawrence - TRL Insight

Cllr Diana Holl-Allen - Solihull MBC

Cllr Kevin Beaty - Eden District Council

Cllr D Ireton, Craven District Council