Acceptance List for Sparse AGM – 16 November 2015

Cecilia Motley - Chair RSN

Graham Biggs - Chief Executive, RSN

David Inman - Corporate Director, RSN

Andy Dean – Housing and External Funding, RSN

Gordon Nicolson OBE - Eden District Council

Cllr Owen Bierley – West Lindsey District Council

Cllr David Godfrey - Shepway District Council

Frances Bedding – Suffolk County Council

Cllr Janet Duncton - West Sussex County Council

Cllr David Ireton - Craven District Council

Cllr Jeremy Savage - South Norfolk District Council

Cllr Pam Posnett – Melton Borough Council

Cllr L Cllr Yvonne Peacock – Richmondshire DC

Cllr Ann Carter - Daventry DC

Lindsey Cawrey – North Kesteven District Council

Cllr Peter Stevens – St Edmundsbury Borough Council

Paul Over - Executive Director, Chichester District Council

Cllr Les Kew - Bath & North East Somerset Council

Revd Richard Kirlew - Church in Wales

Cllr Jane Mortimer – Scarborough Borough Council

Cllr Roger Begy – Rutland County Council

Cllr Cameron Clark - Sevenoaks District Council

Cllr Sue Sanderson - Cumbria County Council

Cllr Robert Heseltine -North Yorkshire County Council

Cllr Yvonne Peacock - Richmondshire District Council

Cllr N Daubney – King's Lynn and West Norfolk Council

William Jacobs - Head of Finance, Vale of White Horse District Council

Cllr Stephen Gray – Stratford on Avon District Council

Cllr Derrick Haley – Mid Suffolk District Council

Apologies List for SPARSE Rural SIG AGM - 16th November 2015

Cllr Alan Rhodes - Nottingham County Council

Cllr Neil Butters - Bath & NE Somerset Council

Cllr I Seccombe - Warwickshire County Council

Cllr Paul Diviani – East Devon District Council

Cllr Adam Paynter – Cornwall Council

Kevin Larner - Countryside & Communities Manager, Cherwell District Council

Cllr Andre Gonzalez de Savage – Northamptonshire County Council

Cllr Hazel Brand - Bassetlaw District Council

Helen Briggs - Chief Executive, Rutland County Council

Richard Bates - Head of Finance, Dorset County Council

Cllr I Seccombe - Warwickshire County Council

Cllr Carole Clarke - South Northamptonshire Council

Cllr Colin Noble - Leader, Suffolk County Council

Cllr B Pain – Harborough District Council

Steve Jordan - Executive Director, South Hams District Council

Lawrence Conway - South Lakeland District Council

Adam Norburn - Chief Executive, Rugby Borough Council

Lisa Buckle – West Devon Borough Council/South Hams District Council

Jim Graham - Chief Executive, Warwickshire County Council

Cllr Bob Adams - South Kesteven District Council

Steve Mackenzie - Chief Executive, Purbeck District Council

Cllr Peter Bedford - Boston Borough Council

Brian Wilson - Brian Wilson Associates

Cllr Hazel Brand – Bassetlaw District Council

Cllr Anthony Alford – West Dorset District Council

Cllr Margaret Squires - Mid Devon District Council

Cllr Michael Hicks – South Hams District Council

Cllr Neil Butters - Bath & North East Somerset Council

Cllr Liz Sneath - South Holland District Council

Cllr Peter Thornton - South Lakeland District Council

Cllr Madge Shineton - Shropshire Council

Cllr Heather Bainbridge – Mid Devon District Council

Speaker

Graham Stuart MP - Chair of the Parliamentary Rural Fair Share Campaign

Sam Hall - Research Assistant to Graham Stuart MP