



Appendix A

Name	Organisation
Cllr Robert Heseltine, Chair	North Yorkshire County Council
Graham Biggs, Chief Executive	RSN
David Inman, Director	RSN
Cllr Owen Bierley	West Lindsey District Council
Cllr Cameron Clark	Sevenoaks District Council
Revd Richard Kirlew	Sherborne Deanery Rural Chaplaincy
Cllr Vic Pritchard	Bath & North East Somerset Council
Cllr Louise Richardson	Leicestershire County Council
Sean Johnson, Programme Manager	Lincolnshire County Council
Chris Stanton, Rural Economy Officer	Guildford Borough Council
Cllr Peter Stevens	West Suffolk District Council
Amy Thomas, Head of Operations and T.E.D Programme Manager	Community Lincs
Cllr Trevor Thorne	Northumberland County Council
Claire Walters, Chief Executive	Bus Users
Speaker	
Brian Wilson	Rural England