Apologies

Organisation	Name
Barnsley MBC	Cllr Roy Miller
NHS Great Yarmouth & Waveney Clinical Commissioning Group	Melanie Craig
Jane Connors	Forum of Private Business
Parkinson's UK	Laura Cockram
Keele University	Carolyn Chew-Graham
Cllr Lawrie Stratford	Oxfordshire County Council
Cllr Hugh McCarthy	Wycombe District Council
Cllr Barry Lewis	Derbyshire County Council
Claire Maxim, Chief Executive	Germinate Arthur Rank Centre
Gary Powell, Community Projects Officer	Teignbridge District Council
Lyn Evans, Finance & HR Officer	National Care Forum
Cllr Yvonne Peacock	Richmondshire District Council
Cllr Alan Walters	Rutland County Council
Cllr Rupert Reichhold	East Northamptonshire Council
Cllr Philip Sanders	West Devon Borough Council
Cllr Les Kew	Bath & North East Somerset Council
Kath O'Dwyer, Acting Chief Executive	Cheshire East Council
Cllr Richard Sherras	Ribble Valley Borough Council
John Birtwistle, Head of Policy	UK Bus, First Group
Matthew Isom, Chief Executive	Dispensing Doctors' Association Ltd
Susan Acott	East Kent Hospitals University NHS Foundation Trust
Jon Wilson, Adult Social Care	Leicestershire County Council
Cllr Ken Pollock	Worcestershire County Council
Heidi Turnbull, Statistics Officer	Maldon District Council
Helen Lincoln, Executive Director Children, Families & Education (DCS)	Essex County Council
Dean Kinsella, Head of Planning & Sustainable	Exmoor National Park Authority
Development Peter McNamara, Chief Executive	Note Machine UK Ltd
Kerry Bollister	Housing Plus Group
Cllr Michael Hicks	South Hams District Council

Cllr Martin Gannon	Gateshead Council
Liz Morgan FFPH	Director of Public Health Northumberland County Council
Dr Virginia Pearson	Devon County Council
Jane Parfremont, Strategic Director of Children's Services	Derbyshire County Council
Caroline O'Neill, Strategic Director	Gateshead Council
Cllr Brian Long	Borough Council of King's Lynn and West Norfolk
Cllr Sue Sanderson	Cumbria County Council
Cllr Roger Phillips	Herefordshire Council
Cllr Cecilia Motley	RSN
Vince Ion, Director	Lincolnshire Refugee Doctor Project
Cllr Les Caborn	Warwickshire County Council
Cllr David Jukes	Tunbridge Borough Council
Cllr Peter Thornton	South Lakeland District Council
Cllr Melville Few	Surrey County Council
Julia Burrows, Director of Public Health	Barnsley MBC
Cllr Neil Bannister	Harborough District Council
Ian Knowles, Director of Resources	West Lindsey District Council
John Longden OBE, Chief Executive	Pub is The Hub
Neil Anderson, Strategy Specialist	Somerset West & Taunton Council
David Stacey, Programme Manager	Lincolnshire County Council
Claire Riley, Director of Communications & Corporate Affairs	Northumbria Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust
Cllr Veronica Jones	Northumberland County Council
Frances Bedding, Head of External Funding	Suffolk County Council
Cllr Mrs Geraldine Carter	Calderdale Council
Cllr Margaret Squires	Mid Devon District Council
Cllr Gwilym Butler	Shropshire Council
Cllr Jeremy Savage	South Norfolk Council
Cllr Sarah Butikofer	North Norfolk Council