Acceptance list for Rural Assembly AGM - 16th November 2015

Cecilia Motley - Chair RSN

Graham Biggs - Chief Executive RSN

David Inman - Corporate Director RSN

Gordon Nicolson OBE - Eden District Council

Helen Briggs - Chief Executive, Rutland County Council

Cllr Owen Bierley – West Lindsey District Council

Cllr Yvonne Peacock – Richmondshire District Council

Cllr David Godfrey - Shepway District Council

Frances Bedding - Suffolk County Council

Cllr Janet Duncton - West Sussex County Council

Cllr David Ireton - Craven District Council

Cllr Jeremy Savage – South Norfolk District Council

Cllr Pam Posnett - Melton Borough Council

John Birtwistle - Head of Policy, First Group PLC

Cllr Lindsey Cawrey – North Kesteven District Council

Cllr Peter Stevens – St Edmundsbury Borough Council

Paul Over - Executive Director, Chichester District Council

James MacColl – Better Transport UK

Cllr Mike Ellis – Bradford Metropolitan District Council

Cllr Les Kew – Bath & North East Somerset Council

Revd Richard Kirlew - Church in Wales

Cllr Hugh McCarthy – Wycombe District Council

Liz Philip – Executive Principal, Askham Bryan College

Cllr Jane Mortimer – Scarborough Borough Council

Cllr Roger Begy – Rutland County Council

Cllr Cameron Clark - Sevenoaks District Council

Cllr Sue Sanderson – Cumbria County Council

Cllr Robert Heseltine –North Yorkshire County Council

Cllr Yvonne Peacock – Richmondshire District Council

Cllr John Clarke – Gedling Borough Council

Cllr N Daubney - King's Lynn and West Norfolk Council

Cllr Rosemary Doyle - Canterbury City Council

William Jacobs - Head of Finance, Vale of White Horse District Council

Cllr Stephen Gray – Stratford on Avon District Council

Cllr Derrick Haley - Mid Suffolk District Council

Apologies List for Rural Assembly AGM - 16th November 2015

Cllr Roy Miller - Barnsley Council

Cllr Peter Martin - Surrey County Council

Deborah Clarke - ACRE?

Cllr Henry – Gateshead Council

Cllr Adam Paynter – Cornwall Council

Kevin Larner – Countryside & Communities Manager, Cherwell District Council

Richard Quallington - Interim Chief Executive, ACRE

Cllr Andre Gonzalez de Savage – Northamptonshire County Council

Cllr Hazel Brand - Bassetlaw District Council

Richard Bates - Head of Finance, Dorset County Council

Cllr I Seccombe – Warwickshire County Council

Cllr Carole Clarke - South Northamptonshire Council

Cllr Colin Noble - Leader, Suffolk County Council

Cllr B Pain – Harborough District Council

Steve Jordan – Executive Director, South Hams District Council

Lawrence Conway – South Lakeland District Council

Adam Norburn - Chief Executive, Rugby Borough Council

Lisa Buckle – West Devon Borough Council/South Hams District Council

Jim Graham - Chief Executive, Warwickshire County Council

Cllr Bob Adams – South Kesteven District Council

Kath Hemmings – Neighbourhood Manager, Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council

Grant Black - Rural Media

Nic Millington - Rural Media

Ruth Hawkins – Nottingham Healthcare NHS Trust

Steward Horne - Business Information Point

Martin Reohorn - Hereford & Worcester Fire and Rescue Service

Steve Mackenzie - Chief Executive, Purbeck District Council

Peter Shipp - EYMS Group Ltd

Will Smith - Stagecoach in Norfolk

Cllr Peter Bedford - Boston Borough Council

Brian Wilson - Brian Wilson Associates

Jim Onions - Cumbria Fire & Rescue Service

Cllr Hazel Brand - Bassetlaw District Council

Cllr Anthony Alford – West Dorset District Council

Ian Richardson – Chief Executive, Shropshire Rural Housing Association

Cllr Margaret Squires – Mid Devon District Council

Cllr Michael Hicks - South Hams District Council

Cllr Neil Butters - Bath & North East Somerset Council

Cllr Liz Sneath – South Holland District Council

Sue Williams - Berkshire College of Agriculture

Cllr Peter Thornton - South Lakeland District Council

Cllr Nigel Manning - Guildford Borough Council

Donna Smith – Frontline Project Manager, Plunkett Foundation

Cllr Madge Shineton - Shropshire Council

Cllr Heather Bainbridge - Mid Devon District Council

Peter Vaughan – Cheshire Fire and Rescue Service

Oliver Hicks-Pattison – National Federation of Women's Institutes

Speakers

Jo Lavis - Director of Rural Housing Solutions

Julia Mulligan, Chair – National Rural Crime Network and the Police and Crime Commission for North Yorkshire