Attendance for Sparse Rural Sub Sig Meeting

11th July 2016

Organisation	Name
RSN	Graham Biggs
RSN	David Inman
West Lindsey District Council	Cllr Owen Bierley
Sevenoaks District Council	Cllr Cameron Clark
Harborough District Council	Cllr Michael Rickman
Shropshire Council	Cllr Gwilym Butler
RSN	Cllr Celia Motley
North Kesteven District Council	Cllr Lindsey Cawrey
Lincolnshire County Council	Cllr CL Strange

Attendance for Rural Assembly Meeting 11th July 2016

Organisation	Name
RSN	Graham Biggs
RSN	David Inman
West Lindsey District Council	Cllr Owen Bierley
Sevenoaks District Council	Cllr Cameron Clark
Bath & North East Somerset	Cllr Neil Butters
Mid Suffolk District Council	Cllr Derrick Haley
Craven District Council	Cllr David Ireton
Oxfordshire Association of Local Councils	Malcolm Leeding
West Sussex County Council	Cllr Janet Duncton
Shropshire Council	Cllr Gwilym Butler
Bath and NE Somerset	L.J. Kew
Richmondshire District Council	Cllr Yvonne Peacock
South Lakeland District Council	Cllr Peter Thornton
Harborough District Council	Cllr Michael Rickman
South Norfolk District Council	Cllr Jeremy Savage
St.Edmundsbury Borough Council	Cllr Peter Stevens
North Yorkshire County Council	Cllr Robert Heseltine
Shepway District Council	David Godfrey
East Devon District Council	Paul Diviani
RSN	Andy Dean
North Kesteven District Council	Cllr Lindsey Cawrey