

## Attendance at the meeting

Name	Organisation
Graham Biggs	RSN
David Inman	RSN
Cllr Cecilia Motley (Chair)	RSN
Andy Dean	RSN
Cllr Mike Cooper	Boston BC
Cllr Cameron Clark	Sevenoaks DC
Cllr Mark Whittington	Lincolnshire CC
Cllr Tony McGuinees	Eden DC
Cllr Cllr Owen Bierley	West Lindsey DC
Cllr Ian Knowles	West Lindsey DC
Steven Linnett	Wealden DC
Gillian Taberner	Wealden DC
Cllr Sue Gardner	North Warwickshire BC
Cllr Charles Easton	South Norfolk Council
Cllr Tony Dignum	Chichester DC
Cllr Robert G Heseltine	North Yorkshire CC
Daren Turner	South Kesteven DC
Russ Stone	South Kesteven DC
Cllr Kevin Beaty	Eden DC
Lucy Hume	North Norfolk DC
Lynda McElligott	North Norfolk DC
Cllr Stuart Lawson	South Coastal DC
Cllr Ian Threlfall	Richmondshire DC
Cllr Michael Hicks	South Hams DC
Rachel Jarvis	East Sussex CC
Steven Brown	Cumbria CC
Fatima de Abreu	Local Government Association
Dan Bates	Pixel Consulting Limited
Adrian Jenkins	Pixel Consulting Limited



## **Apologies received from Members**

Name	Organisation
Paul Over, Executive Director	Chichester District Council
Cllr Philip Sanders	West Devon Borough Council
Cllr Samantha Dixon	Cheshire West & Chester Council
Cllr Colin Morgan	Daventry District Council
Richard Bates, Chief Finance Officer	Dorset County Council
Cllr Richard Sherras	Ribble Valley Borough Council
John Birtwistle	UK Bus
Cllr Dr Ken Pollock	Worcestershire County Council
Cllr Colin Morgan	Daventry District Council
Cllr Paul Diviani,	East Devon District Council
Cllr Heather Bainbridge	Mid Devon District Council
Cllr Jeremy Savage	South Norfolk District Council
Brandan Arnold, Director & Chief Finance Officer	Fenland District Council
Cllr Gonzalez De Savage	Northamptonshire County Council
Cllr Richard Kemp	Babergh District Council
John Ward, Head of Finance	Chichester District Council
Dr Paul Blantern, Chief Executive	Northamptonshire County Council
Cllr Richard Sherras	Ribble Valley Borough Council
Cllr Gwilym Butler	Shropshire Council
James Howse, Corporate Director Resource	South Staffordshire Council
Cllr David Godfrey	Shepway District Council
Cllr Tony Miller	Worcestershire County Council
Cllr Brian Long	Borough Council of King's Lynn & West Norfolk
Cllr Lindsey Cawrey	North Kesteven District Council
Cllr Jane March	Tunbridge Wells Borough Council
Georgina Fung, National Programmes Manager	UK Youth
Cllr Jane Mortimer	Scarborough Borough Council
Cllr Yvonne Peacock, Leader	Richmondshire District Council
Rev. Richard Kirlew	



## <u>Apologies from Finance Officers & Finance Portfolio Holders</u>

Clive Howey CPFA, Director of Finance	Eden District Council
Karen Henriksen CPFA, Head of Resources	Derbyshire Dales District Council
Brendan Arnold, Corporate Director and Chief Finance Officer	Fenland District Council
Paul Fitzgerald, Assistant Director & Strategic Finance & S 151 Officer	Taunton Deane Borough Council & West Somerset Council
Jenny Poole, Chief Finance Officer	Cotswold District Council
Cllr Jonathan Gray, Member Finance Portfolio Holder	Huntingdonshire District Council
Louise Aynsley, Interim Head of Finance (S 151 Officer)	Suffolk County Council
Cllr Peter Barrowcliff, Member Finance Portfolio Holder	West Dorset District Council
Louise Branford-White, Director of Finance (S 151 Officer)	Hambleton District Council
Cllr Nick Guyatt, Member Finance Portfolio Holder	East Lindsey District Council
Cllr Robin Brown, Member Finance Portfolio Holder	Northamptonshire County Council
Rachael Mann, Finance Officer	Forest Heath District Council
Christine Rush, Finance Officer	St Edmundsbury Council
Lesley Tucker, Chief Finance Officer	Teignbridge District Council
Sue Alexander, Head of Financial Management	Worcestershire County Council
Saverio Della Rocca, Finance Officer	Rutland County Council
Cllr Anthony Chadley, Member Finance Portfolio Holder	West Berkshire Council