Apologies for Rural Economy Group Meeting

29th January 2018

Frances Bedding, Head of External Funding Cllr John Williams, Leader Cllr Ken Pollock Cllr Anthony Trollope-Bellew Cllr Samantha Dixon Paul Blacklock Lynn Eccles, Director of Communications & Strategy Cllr Richard Sherras Sub	eshire West & Chester Council folk County Council unton Deane Borough Council orcestershire County Council est Somerset Council eshire West & Chester Councils or Ltd tional Federation of oPostmasters ble Valley Borough Council es Valley Rural Community Group gnbridge District Council reford & Worcester Fire & scue Service
Cllr John Williams, Leader Cllr Ken Pollock Cllr Anthony Trollope-Bellew Cllr Samantha Dixon Paul Blacklock Lynn Eccles, Director of Communications & Strategy Cllr Richard Sherras Tau We Cllr Richard Sherras Tau Rib	enton Deane Borough Council crestershire County Council est Somerset Council eshire West & Chester Councils or Ltd tional Federation of DPostmasters ble Valley Borough Council es Valley Rural Community Group gnbridge District Council reford & Worcester Fire & scue Service
Cllr Ken Pollock Cllr Anthony Trollope-Bellew Cllr Samantha Dixon Paul Blacklock Lynn Eccles, Director of Communications & Strategy Cllr Richard Sherras Wo We We Cllr Richard Sherras	est Somerset Council est Somerset Council eshire West & Chester Councils or Ltd tional Federation of oPostmasters ble Valley Borough Council es Valley Rural Community Group gnbridge District Council reford & Worcester Fire & scue Service
Cllr Anthony Trollope-Bellew Cllr Samantha Dixon Che Paul Blacklock Cynn Eccles, Director of Communications & Strategy Nat Sub Cllr Richard Sherras Rib	est Somerset Council eshire West & Chester Councils or Ltd tional Federation of DPostmasters ble Valley Borough Council es Valley Rural Community Group gnbridge District Council reford & Worcester Fire & scue Service
Cllr Samantha Dixon Paul Blacklock Lynn Eccles, Director of Communications & Strategy Nat Sub Cllr Richard Sherras Rib	eshire West & Chester Councils or Ltd tional Federation of DPOstmasters ble Valley Borough Council es Valley Rural Community Group gnbridge District Council reford & Worcester Fire & scue Service
Paul Blacklock Lynn Eccles, Director of Communications & Strategy Nat Sub Cllr Richard Sherras Rib	or Ltd tional Federation of DPostmasters ble Valley Borough Council es Valley Rural Community Group gnbridge District Council reford & Worcester Fire & scue Service
Lynn Eccles, Director of Communications & Strategy Nat Sub Cllr Richard Sherras Rib	tional Federation of DPOstmasters ble Valley Borough Council es Valley Rural Community Group gnbridge District Council reford & Worcester Fire & scue Service
Sub Cllr Richard Sherras Rib	ble Valley Borough Council es Valley Rural Community Group gnbridge District Council reford & Worcester Fire & scue Service
	es Valley Rural Community Group gnbridge District Council reford & Worcester Fire & scue Service
Rita Lawson, Chief Executive Tee	gnbridge District Council reford & Worcester Fire & scue Service
	reford & Worcester Fire & scue Service
Martin Flitcroft, Finance Manager Tei	scue Service
,	l. MDC
Cllr Roy Miller Bar	nsley MBC
Simon Riley, Head of Finance & Corporate Services Har	rborough District Council
Suzanne Clear, Senior Advisor (Planning & Rural Affairs) NFU	U
Cllr Julian German Cor	nwall Council
Lord Porter CBE Loc	al Government Association
Cllr David Godfrey She	epway District Council
Lindy Warmer, Business Growth Manager Bre	ckland Council
Cllr John Williams Tau	unton Deane Council
Moya Greene, Chief Executive Roy	yal Mail Group
Gary Garford, Corporate Director Fen	nland District Council
Cllr Derrick Haley Mid	d Suffolk District Council
Cllr Richard Kemp Bak	pergh District Council
David Fletcher, Director Economic Development Har	mpshire County Council
Cllr Peter Jackson Noi	rthumberland County Council
Nic Millington, Chief Executive Rur	ral Media
David Rodda, Rural Delivery Manager Cor	rnwall Development Company
Paula Burrows, Commercial Manager For	est of Dean District Council
Cllr John Clarke Geo	dling Borough Council
Cllr Kevin Beaty Ede	en District Council
Brendan Arnold, Corporate Director Fen	nland District Council
Greg Macdonald, Head of Economic & Commercial Eas Development	t Northamptonshire Council
·	s Council England
	fford Borough Council
	fford Borough Council