Fully Booked!

Please note that our North West Regional Seminar which will be held at Lancashire County Council on the 07/10/19 is now fully booked up.
If you have not booked a place and would like to add yourself to the reserve list for the event please contact events@sparse.gov.uk

APPG Members & Observers

The All-Party Parliamentary Group on Rural Services (APPG) promotes debate on the provision of rural services and to issue periodic reports.

You can view a copy of the Members and Observers List here

The following Parliamentarians are officers of the group:

Mr Philip Dunne MP, Chair and Registered Contact, Ludlow (Conservative)
Ms Rebecca Pow MP, Deputy Chair, Taunton Deane (Conservative)
Dr David Drew MP, Vice Chair, Stroud (Labour (Co-op))
Ms Ruth George MP, Vice Chair, High Peak (Labour)
Mr Scott Mann MP, Vice Chair, North Cornwall (Conservative)
Lord Crathorne KCVO, Treasurer, (Conservative)
Baroness Byford DBE, Secretary, (Conservative)

If you are a Parliamentarian and would like to join the All Party Parliamentary Group on Rural Services please contact admin@sparse.gov.uk


Sign up to our newsletter to receive all the latest news and updates.